Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of iris gayle

iris gayle

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iris gayle
"I just got back with State Farm after a few years, and I want to say how much I appreciate the staff for helping me out. Yani, was so sweet and patient making sure I had all the necessary paperwork for my discounts. I truly appreciate her following up with me and how nice she was. Also, sending a big Thank you to Emmanuel for helping me sign up again and addressing all of my concerns. Thanks to The Branton Wiseman Crew!"
Profile photo of Beverly Buffonge

Beverly Buffonge

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Buffonge
"If you want great service, friendly people who go above and beyond what they are supposed to do,and are very knowledgeable,call Brandon Wiseman at State Farm Ins amazing people. And prices are good. Give them a call."
Profile photo of Aylin Kosova Bilgin

Aylin Kosova Bilgin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aylin Kosova Bilgin
"Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind! My experience with State Farm for my auto insurance policy was nothing short of outstanding, thanks to Caleb. From the moment I reached out, Caleb went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions. His attentiveness and diligence truly exemplify the 'like a good neighbor' motto. Despite the slightly higher premium, Caleb's expertise and dedication won my trust and business. The peace of mind and level of service I've received are absolutely worth it. I highly recommend State Farm and specifically commend Caleb for his excellent assistance!"
Profile photo of Misty Mason

Misty Mason

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Mason
"Josh was very patient and got me Insurance when no one else could .."
Profile photo of Mr. Mike Little

Mr. Mike Little

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Mike Little
"Thanks, Josh for taking care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Samer Falahat

Samer Falahat

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samer Falahat
"I had an excellent experience with Leslye Mattox and Fuquan Alston for my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hal McKinney

Hal McKinney

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hal McKinney
"Met with Branton to re-evaluate our insurance coverages and deductibles. He was not only very personable but also very informative and helpful in determining our home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Biggers

Jessica Biggers

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Biggers
"The whole experience of talking with Caleb from State farm was amazing and he made everything so easy. He helped us finder better and cheaper insurance. We are a one income family and it is great prices for everything you need!"
Profile photo of Dakiddlayy Meco1389

Dakiddlayy Meco1389

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakiddlayy Meco1389
"Josh was very helpful"
Profile photo of Pinga Batman

Pinga Batman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinga Batman
"Got to talk to Josh (Josue) very nice very professional, help us with all our questions made the process quick and easy. Great Job!!!"
Profile photo of Celesse Galvan Perez

Celesse Galvan Perez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celesse Galvan Perez
"Josue was such a a big help! He explained everything well and helped us get the best price for us. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Marcos Valecillo

Marcos Valecillo

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Valecillo
"Gracias Josue por tu buena atención"
Profile photo of Samuel Medina

Samuel Medina

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Medina
"Thank you Josh for helping me get the best life insurance policy. I appreciate you going above and beyond by giving the best service possible."
Profile photo of Carrie Buckland

Carrie Buckland

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Buckland
"Thank you for all the help Josh u was great helping me with all my questions and concerns very happy customer"
Profile photo of Ronique Thompson

Ronique Thompson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronique Thompson
"5 stars Josh Medina was awesome he made sure he gave me the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Razer Rayne

Razer Rayne

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Razer Rayne
"this was a great job done for me to get me my best pricing as I am on fixed income which is not a lot and this helps me to pay the rest of my bills easyer."
Profile photo of Gail Hamil

Gail Hamil

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Hamil
"From my first phone call, Lesley Mattox handled everything brilliantly. I barely had to do anything. My car will be ready to be picked up today. My rental car was delivered to me at Gerber Auto Collision & Glass and I found out when I pick my car up I can leave my rental there. It has been practically painless to get my car fixed."
Profile photo of Erica Walton

Erica Walton

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Walton
"My State Farm Agent Josh really made things very understanding and found me the best quote thanks a lot StateFarm for making things s so easy"
Profile photo of Jose Tovar

Jose Tovar

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tovar
"Thank you josue for helping me out with the insurance!!"
Profile photo of Silvia Rangel

Silvia Rangel

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Rangel
"Gracias Josue con State Farm Branton Wiseman por su asistencia en encontrar una póliza de seguro de vida. Gracias por su paciencia y su atención."
Profile photo of Daniel McManusII

Daniel McManusII

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel McManusII
"Thank you Josh for being fast and professional!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth

Elizabeth

March 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth
"Thanks Josh for providing excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hood

Brandon Hood

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hood
"Thanks Josh for the insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Loewen

Mark Loewen

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Loewen
"Fantastic experience with Josh!"
Profile photo of Pretty Lucid

Pretty Lucid

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pretty Lucid
"Just wanted to give a shoutout to Denise. I made a quick call in to make some changes to my policy. Denise was so pleasant and helpful. Thanks Denise."