Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlotte Hughes

Charlotte Hughes

February 22, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Hughes
"You wanted me to pay for someone else accident that they cause. I am happy with your staff . I mailed you the police report. And you said you did not receive it there must be some way you can get it. Charlotte"
Profile photo of Dakoda Martinez

Dakoda Martinez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakoda Martinez
"I appreciate Josh Medina helping me save on my life and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Yoster Amor

Yoster Amor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoster Amor
"Leslye Mattox is absolutely amazing and helped me out a lot. 5 star rating is recommended👍🏾"
Profile photo of Davidlee Serrano

Davidlee Serrano

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davidlee Serrano
"Branton is by far the best boss I’ve ever had, he really cares about his employees and customers, I would recommend anyone and everyone to have State Farm with his firm! He is the best boss I’ve ever had, and he makes sure his employees are knowledgeable and have his customers best interests in mind! I mean he responds to all his google reviews, how could you consider anyone else for taking care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Perrin Jones

Perrin Jones

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perrin Jones
"Brady and Branton are very welcoming to new customers. Rates are much better than other agencies we’ve encountered."
Profile photo of Ebony Hamilton

Ebony Hamilton

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Hamilton
"It was a pleasure working with Josh"
Profile photo of Missy Maya

Missy Maya

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Maya
"I've had Statefarm for several years and I received great service today from Natalie. She was informative, polite, and professional. She called on time for our appointment and helped me save on my policy."
Profile photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Williams
"Natalie was great from State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of John Allen

John Allen

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Allen
"I'm glad you was able to help me today with my insurance, Thanks JOSH"
Profile photo of Allan Albert Valmonte

Allan Albert Valmonte

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Albert Valmonte
"It was finally time to shop around and I got connected with Brady. Let me just say that Brady is not just professional and courteous, but he is knowledgeable and resourceful. He was able to work up a quote that not only gives me and my family comfort, but with added security should things not go right. He called me through the entire process, followed up with emails and texts and made the process very easy. If he is any indication of the team at Branton Wiseman, I highly suggest you call them!! Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Stone

Kevin Stone

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Stone
"I spoke to Denise. I needed a change. I told her the importance of revising my Home Owners policy and how having it process quickly effects a loan I am asking for. She was able to have the request expedited. BIG THANKS TO HER."
Profile photo of Kranthi D

Kranthi D

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kranthi D
"I was speaking with Josh Medina about the Auto and Renters insurance bundles, he got me the best discount bundles and process was seamless."
Profile photo of Don M Mullin

Don M Mullin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don M Mullin
"The agent I spoke with was very kind and understanding to my situation. He did everything he could to keep my insurance policy going as I am going through a tough time right now. I very much appreciate his professionalism and care to my situation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Steven Cobb

Steven Cobb

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Cobb
"My experience with Brandon wiseman's State Farm has been less than stellar I didn't receive a claims adjuster until 5 months after the accident currently I'm having a hard time trying to get proof of insurance because for some reason it does not show up in my email communication with claim department was very poor there are more things but I don't have time to put them down let's just say out of five stars they get a one"
Profile photo of Vinit Kamboj

Vinit Kamboj

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinit Kamboj
"I had the pleasure of working with Josh, my State Farm agent, to secure auto and home insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Josh went above and beyond to find me the best possible deals, taking the time to thoroughly explain each option and answer all my questions. His expertise and dedication to ensuring I had the right coverage at the best price truly impressed me. Josh's friendly and professional approach made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Josh to anyone in need of insurance services – he's a true expert and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tracy Walker

Tracy Walker

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Walker
"Very good give a 5 star"
Profile photo of Patricia Bridges

Patricia Bridges

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bridges
"Yes, Denise rates a 6, yes, that's right, a 6. ..for her wonderful cheerful patient manner in handling my payment as well as for her many answers regarding my policy! Thank you so much, Denise!!! Merry Christmas! Patricia Bridges"
Profile photo of Bridget Flippin

Bridget Flippin

December 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Bridget Flippin
"I was given confusing information from one agent concerning my bill, but Denise cleared it all up for me and showed great customer service with patience and diligence."
Profile photo of ned dobson

ned dobson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ned dobson
"Great place for insurance! They get the job done fast!"
Profile photo of mrkongmany

mrkongmany

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mrkongmany
"Josh did a great job of helping save me some money and getting insured with state farm. Thanks."
Profile photo of Simon Gonzalez

Simon Gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Denis helped me he treated me excellent thank you denis New mind (Original) Denis me ayudó me trató excelente gracias denis Nueva mente"
Profile photo of AhlOut

AhlOut

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AhlOut
"Josh, thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of CB Carroll

CB Carroll

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CB Carroll
"Josh provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Taffia Mcwhite

Taffia Mcwhite

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taffia Mcwhite
"Thank you Josh!! You have been such a great help in a difficult situation. I’m well please with your expertise and service."
Profile photo of shan liang

shan liang

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shan liang
"Great company !"