Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Branton Wiseman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Branton Wiseman

5 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Phillips

Mark Phillips

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Branton Wiseman’s agency always gets me what I need quickly and efficiently. Happy to have this agency as my State Farm representative !"
Profile photo of chris dunham

chris dunham

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Coleman

Jared Coleman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Pamela Sams

Pamela Sams

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Josue Medina

Josue Medina

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brady is the best! Professional, knowledgeable, and amiable. Would highly recommend for your auto, home, and life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of sabrina smith

sabrina smith

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslye, Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bingham

Jordan Bingham

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Leslye today and couldn’t have had better service! She was super patient with my questions ,was able to provide answers, and actually took care of everything on her end (all I had to do was provide the info)."
Profile photo of Cedrick Lee

Cedrick Lee

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , persistent and determined to get me the best rate possible, i worked with Stephen and i loved the professionalism"
Profile photo of Josh Sass

Josh Sass

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven’t always had good experiences when dealing with insurance. Jake made the process extremely easy and gave very clear explanations. He was also able to save us a lot of money! Best experience with an insurance company yet!"
Profile photo of Shelly Salord

Shelly Salord

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaley was amazing! Gave me great coverage for auto and renter's insurance and saved me almost $50 a month for more coverage than my previous company. I would highly recommend her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matthew Runkle

Matthew Runkle

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an exceptional Agent, look no further! Brady Bennett is a fantastic sales agent who has taken time out of his day to answer every question I've had. I would HIGHLY recommend Branton and Brady!"
Profile photo of Trace Jones

Trace Jones

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaley Urban was natural and conversational while moving through the process efficiently. Rock star!"
Profile photo of Donna Pandzic

Donna Pandzic

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dwayne Anglin

Dwayne Anglin

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Braton Wiseman and Kaley Urban were such wonderful help during this process of changing back to State Farm. Both deserve a very big pat on the shoulder of a job very well done.. Thanks again Dwayne Angling"
Profile photo of Joyce Hobby

Joyce Hobby

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reviewed all our policies, explained any possible updates & answered all our questions thoroughly. So glad to have Branton & State Farm as our insurance representatives. Absolutely no negatives."
Profile photo of Dani Kinchen

Dani Kinchen

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was the absolute sweetest ! He’s so understanding and compassionate ! He was the only agent to actually take the time to break everything down ! He’s the best ! State Farm definitely has my business !"
Profile photo of Renita

Renita

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is great to work with. Very informative, great personality and patient. You will be in good hands."
Profile photo of Austin George

Austin George

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake (from this State Farm) is the man! Took care of my renters and auto insurance needs and I barely had to lift a finger. Made the process easy and I got the insurance I needed at a decent price."
Profile photo of Mary Thomas

Mary Thomas

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent review with questions answered thoroughly. I know I have the best insurance company/branch out there!"
Profile photo of Simone Woods

Simone Woods

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kamille Pryce

Kamille Pryce

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank goodness for this team! Always willing to listen and answer my questions. I've been protecting myself and my stuff here for years and I still get incredible and prompt service. Thanks yall!!!"
Profile photo of Shinell Alexander

Shinell Alexander

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great...they have excellent customer service ....Agent Robinson is very helpful and enthusiastic. I would recommend this Insurance Agency to anyway if asked. Keep up the good work you guys👍"
Profile photo of morgan tarala

morgan tarala

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and efficient. They were also very helpful and answered all my questions in a timely manner."